Contact

On Kebelco we are always looking for new and sustainable heights. For that and many other reasons, we are quality and environmentally certified according to ISO 9001 and 14001 and we are KRAV certified.

Niclas Jansson

CEO niclas.jansson@kebelco.se +46 707 995851

Toney Ditlevsen

Försäljning toney@kebelco.se +46 762 485243

Fredrik Eriksson

Support fredrik@kebelco.se +46 739 821098

Fredrik Rafstedt

Logistics fredrik.rafstedt@kebelco.se +46 31 166650

Casper Axell

Sales / Back office casper@kebelco.se +46 31 922033

Gunilla Bertilsson

Sales gunilla@kebelco.se +46 768 677799

Miroslav Stefanovic

Warehouse / Production